WebsiteGear Logo Log In
New User? Sign Up
About | Contact | FAQ
  Home News Technology Software Products Wednesday, April 17, 2024 
Add Press Release News | News Feeds Feeds | Email This News Email


SAP Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events
Tuesday, February 27, 2024

WALLDORF, Germany, Feb. 19, 2024 /PRNewswire/ -- SAP SE (NYSE: SAP), the market leader in enterprise application software, today announced the participation of its executives at the following events. All events will be webcast and a replay will be made available shortly after the event on the SAP Investor Relations website: https://www.sap.com/investors/en/calendar.html

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference, San Francisco, California, US
Monday, March 4, 2024, 7:15 pm - 7:55 pm CET / 6:15 pm - 6:55 pm GMT / 1:15 pm - 1:55 pm EST / 10:15 am - 10:55 am PST
Dominik Asam, CFO and Member of the Executive Board of SAP SE will hold a Fireside Chat at the event.

The Citizens JMP Tech Conference 2024, San Francisco, California, US
Monday, March 4, 2024, 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm CET / 6:00 pm - 06:30 pm GMT / 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EST / 10:00 am - 10:30 am PST
Irfan Khan, President HANA Database & Analytics will hold a Fireside Chat at the event.

If you have any questions regarding these events, please reach out via email to our SAP Investor Relations hotline at investor@sap.com or via phone at +49 6227 767336 during office hours CET.

About SAP

SAP's strategy is to help every business run as an intelligent, sustainable enterprise. As a market leader in enterprise application software, we help companies of all sizes and in all industries run at their best: SAP customers generate 87% of total global commerce. Our machine learning, Internet of Things (IoT), and advanced analytics technologies help turn customers' businesses into intelligent enterprises. SAP helps give people and organizations deep business insight and fosters collaboration that helps them stay ahead of their competition. We simplify technology for companies so they can consume our software the way they want - without disruption. Our end-to-end suite of applications and services enables business and public customers across 26 industries globally to operate profitably, adapt continuously, and make a difference. With a global network of customers, partners, employees, and thought leaders, SAP helps the world run better and improve people's lives. For more information, visit www.sap.com.

This document contains forward-looking statements, which are predictions, projections, or other statements about future events. These statements are based on current expectations, forecasts, and assumptions that are subject to risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results and outcomes to materially differ. Additional information regarding these risks and uncertainties may be found in our filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission, including but not limited to the risk factors section of SAP's 2022 Annual Report on Form 20-F.

© 2024 SAP SE. All rights reserved.

SAP and other SAP products and services mentioned herein as well as their respective logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of SAP SE in Germany and other countries. Please see https://www.sap.com/copyright for additional trademark information and notices.

For customers interested in learning more about SAP products:
Global Customer Center: +49 180 534-34-24
United States Only: +1 (800) 872-1SAP (+1-800-872-1727)

Please consider our privacy policy. If you received this press release in your e-mail and you wish to unsubscribe to our mailing list, please contact press@sap.com and write Unsubscribe in the subject line.

View original content to download multimedia:https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/sap-executives-to-participate-in-upcoming-investor-events-302064406.html

SOURCE SAP SE



Email This News Email | Submit To Slashdot Slashdot | Submit To Digg.com Digg | Submit To del.icio.us Del.icio.us | News Feeds Feeds

RELATED NEWS ARTICLES
Nav Supermicro Announces Upcoming X14 Server Family with Future Support for the Intel® Xeon® 6 processor with Early Access Programs | Apr 17, 2024
Nav Balluff Adds Next-Level Capabilities to Code Reader With IO-Link | Apr 17, 2024
Nav Green Hills Software, STMicroelectronics and Cetitec Collaborate on Delivering Configurable In-Vehicle Communications Platform for Automotive Zonal Controllers | Apr 17, 2024
Nav Electronic Warfare Market worth $19.4 billion by 2028 - Exclusive Report by MarketsandMarkets(TM) | Apr 17, 2024
Nav appCD Expands Infrastructure from Code with Azure Kubernetes Service (AKS) Support | Apr 17, 2024
Nav Wireless Broadband in Public Safety Market worth $126.9 billion by 2029 - Exclusive Report by MarketsandMarkets(TM) | Apr 17, 2024
Nav Writ Raises $3.8M Seed Round Led By Gradient Ventures to Help Companies Better Use Data for Key Decisions | Apr 17, 2024
Nav Clinical Communication & Collaboration Market Worth $4.8 billion | MarketsandMarkets(TM) | Apr 17, 2024
Nav Roadtrippers Selects Spot2Nite to Power Instantly Bookable Camping Reservations | Apr 17, 2024
Nav Weekly Recap: 13 Press Releases You Might Have Missed | Apr 17, 2024
NEWS SEARCH

FEATURED NEWS | POPULAR NEWS
Submit News | View More News View More News