WebsiteGear Logo Log In
New User? Sign Up
About | Contact | FAQ
  Home News Technology Software Products Monday, May 27, 2024 
Add Press Release News | News Feeds Feeds | Email This News Email

2024 Cloud Security Awards Winners Announced
Wednesday, May 15, 2024

International Cloud Security Awards Program Reveals Winners

NEW YORK, May 7, 2024 /PRNewswire/ -- The 2024 Cloud Security Awards program, operated by technology awards body The Cloud Awards, has crowned its winners, featuring an inspirational group of innovative organizations from across the globe.

The Cloud Security Awards program recognizes the latest innovations in cloud-based security solutions, and has now been running for two years. Entries were received from organizations worldwide, including USA, Canada, Europe, and APAC.

The 2024 program introduced a new category 'Best Use of AI in a Cloud Security Solution' alongside returning categories 'Best Security Compliance in Enterprise', 'Best Cybersecurity Solution' and 'Best Security Solution in Risk Identification or Risk Management', among others. All categories focus on various aspects of cloud security in a fast-paced cybersecurity landscape.

CEO of The Cloud Awards, James Williams, said: "We've reached the conclusion of The 2024 Cloud Security Awards, and we're extremely excited to reveal this year's deserving winners. Our judges have had a big task in selecting these winners from an outstanding field of finalists, which is a huge endorsement of the caliber of the organizations, and their services, that are at the forefront of cybersecurity.

Many congratulations to our winners. We are excited to see what innovations they, and their contemporaries in the cloud security industry, have in store for 2025."

The Cloud Security Awards will return in 2025 to continue celebrating success in cloud security.

To view the full finalist list, please visit:

The Cloud Awards and The SaaS Awards are accepting nominations for their respective programs, recognizing excellence in cloud computing and software-as-a-service across various industries. Entries are also open for two brand new awards programs launched in February 2024: The A.I. Awards and The FinTech Awards, celebrating outstanding work in the fields of Artificial Intelligence and Financial Technologies respectively. The next deadline, for The SaaS Awards, is Friday 24 May 2024.

Contact details

For the Cloud Awards
Matthew Gregory - Sales and Marketing Manager
(212) 574-8117

Notes for editors

About the Cloud Awards
The Cloud Awards is an international program which has been recognizing and honoring industry leaders, innovators and organizational transformation in cloud computing since 2011. The Cloud Awards comprises five awards programs, each uniquely celebrating success across cloud computing, software-as-a-service (SaaS), cloud security, artificial intelligence (AI), and financial technologies (FinTech).

Winners are selected by a judging panel of international industry experts. For more information about the Cloud Awards, please visit

About The Cloud Awards Program
The Cloud Awards identifies and celebrates the most innovative organizations, technologies, individuals and teams in the world of cloud computing. The program spans 36 categories, including 'Best Cloud Infrastructure' and 'Best Cloud Automation Solution'.

About The SaaS Awards
The SaaS Awards focuses on recognizing excellence and innovation in software solutions. Categories range from Best Enterprise-Level SaaS to Best UX or UI Design in a SaaS Product.

About The Cloud Security Awards
The Cloud Security Awards
?celebrates innovation in the cybersecurity industry. The program includes a wide range of categories, including 'Best Web Security Solution,' 'Cloud Security Innovator of the Year,' and 'Best Security Solution for Finance or Banking.'

About The A.I. Awards
The A.I. Awards recognizes the best and the brightest in solutions utilizing artificial intelligence. The program incorporates 21 categories across a wide range of sectors, including 'Best Use of AI in Retail and eCommerce' and 'Best Use of AI in Finance'.

About The FinTech Awards
The FinTech Awards focuses on the major innovations in the world of financial technology, across 23 categories. These include 'Best FinTech for Financial Accounting and Management Accounting' and 'Best FinTech for RegTech and Financial Compliance'.

View original content to download multimedia:

SOURCE The Cloud Awards

Email This News Email | Submit To Slashdot Slashdot | Submit To Digg | Submit To | News Feeds Feeds

Nav Weekly Recap: 13 Press Releases You Might Have Missed | May 27, 2024
Nav Ceva, Inc. To Participate at Upcoming Investor Events | May 27, 2024
Nav Supermicro Introduces High-Density, Efficient, and Cost Optimized Solutions Powered by the AMD EPYC(TM) 4004 Series Processors | May 27, 2024
Nav Healthcare Artificial Intelligence Market to Be Worth $176.4 Billion by 2031 - Exclusive Report by Meticulous Research┬« | May 27, 2024
Nav MongoDB Furthers Commitment to Security and Compliance with New Industry Certifications | May 27, 2024
Nav Edge AI Hardware Market worth $54.7 billion by 2029 - Exclusive Report by MarketsandMarkets(TM) | May 27, 2024
Nav Siemens simplifies development of AI accelerators for advanced system-on-chip designs with Catapult AI NN | May 27, 2024
Nav E-waste Management Market to be Worth $114.5 Billion by 2031 - Exclusive Report by Meticulous Research┬« | May 27, 2024
Nav RentSpree Announces Latest Partnership with REcolorado┬« | May 27, 2024
Nav NEXCOM Delivers Exceptional Performance in Edge AI Video Analytics | May 27, 2024

Submit News | View More News View More News