WebsiteGear Logo Log In
New User? Sign Up
About | Contact | FAQ
  Home News Web Hosting Web Host Industry Sunday, November 19, 2017 
Add Press Release News | News Feeds Feeds | Email This News Email


Mastering Risk - Strategies to Effectively Manage Contact Center Suppliers
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Industry analyst Art Schoeller joins Genesys in Sept. 27-28 global webinars exploring how organizations can maximize investment and minimize disruption as CCIM vendors struggle

SAN FRANCISCO, Sept. 13, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- Genesys® (www.genesys.com), the global leader in omnichannel customer experience and contact center solutions, is hosting free, 60-minute webinars on September 27 and 28 with analyst Art Schoeller of Forrester Research as the featured speaker. The online discussion will examine how large contact centers can manage short-term financial risk, minimize disruption and still leverage existing investments when their technology suppliers are struggling.

    What: How Large Contact Centers Are Managing Risk as CCIM Vendors Struggle

          For future preservation and to drive exceptional customer experience
           across all channels, it's critical for large companies to address
           contact center interaction management (CCIM) supplier instability. For
           many, the "wait-and-see" option is becoming less viable, especially
           as the focus on customer experience (CX) and digital transformation
           accelerates to meet customer expectations. When your technology
           vendor's business is strained, it's time to learn how to best act on
           your CX vision while reducing technology risk and negative impact on
           your business.



    Who:  Art Schoeller, vice president and principal analyst, Forrester Research

          Jason Alley, product marketing manager, Genesys



    Why:  Join this webinar to learn about:

           Evaluating roadmap options if your current CCIM vendor is at risk.
            
    Three specific ways to evolve your technology stack at your own pace.
            
    Real-world examples of companies transforming customer engagement
            while leveraging their existing technology investment.



    When: Wednesday, September 27 - 60 minutes

          North America: 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET

          Latin America: 1 p.m. CDT / 3 p.m. BRT



          Thursday, September 28 - 60 minutes

          Europe, Middle East & Africa: 2 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. CEST

          Asia-Pacific: 11 a.m. SGT / 1 p.m. AEST



    How:   Register now to attend this live webinar and/or to receive a post-
           event recording.

About Genesys
Genesys® powers more than 25 billion of the world's best customer experiences each year. Our success comes from connecting employee and customer conversations on any channel, every day. Over 10,000 companies in more than 100 countries trust our #1 customer experience platform to drive great business outcomes and create lasting relationships. Combining the best of technology and human ingenuity, we build solutions that mirror natural communication and work the way you think. Our industry-leading solutions foster true omnichannel engagement because they perform equally well across channels, on-premise and in the cloud. Experience communication as it should be: fluid, instinctive and profoundly empowering. Visit genesys.com on Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, LinkedIn and the Genesys blog.

Contacts:
Rachel Faulkner
Senior Manager, PR
Genesys
rachel.faulkner@genesys.com
+1 317-715-8109

Lisa Hawes
Sterling Communications
genesys@sterlingpr.com
+1 408-395-5500

View original content with multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/mastering-risk--strategies-to-effectively-manage-contact-center-suppliers-300518268.html

SOURCE Genesys



Email This News Email | Submit To Slashdot Slashdot | Submit To Digg.com Digg | Submit To del.icio.us Del.icio.us | News Feeds Feeds

RELATED NEWS ARTICLES
Nav Network Optimization Services Market Worth 9.08 Billion USD by 2022 | Nov 17, 2017
Nav At Microsoft Connect(); 2017, Announcing the Marriage of CDN and Big Data | Nov 17, 2017
Nav Peninsula Regional Medical Center Hospital is First in Maryland to Implement CipherHealth's Digital Rounding Solution for Patient Experience | Nov 17, 2017
Nav Global Toxicology Services Market 2017-2025 - Market is Expected to Reach $14,343 Million | Nov 17, 2017
Nav Global Electronic Health Record Market 2017-2027 | Nov 17, 2017
Nav Nubeva Joins Cloud28+ Digital Marketplace and Provides Full Cloud Visibility and Control | Nov 17, 2017
Nav agencyEA, CreativeMornings and Shutterstock Announce Client: Citizen Event in Association with Obama Foundation | Nov 17, 2017
Nav Multiple Sclerosis: KOL Insight 2016 | Nov 17, 2017
Nav Melanoma: KOL Insight 2016 | Nov 17, 2017
Nav Market Access Impact: Type 2 Diabetes Mellitus (EU5) 2016 | Nov 17, 2017
NEWS SEARCH

FEATURED NEWS | POPULAR NEWS
Submit News | View More News View More News